Home > Package Options

WillPrep Services offer the following estate planning packages. Please select from the following options and complete the contact form to submit your request. We will respond to your request within 2 business days.

Package Options

$100 Attorney Assisted Will Package
Attorney assisted will; one advance medical directive/living will; one health care agent form; one durable power of attorney.

$179 Couples Will Package
Two simple wills; two advance medical directives/living wills; two health care agent forms; two durable power of attorneys.

$649 Individual Trust Package
One A/B revocable trust with a pour-over will; one advance medical directive/living will; one health care agent form; one durable power of attorney.

$999 Couples Trust Package
One A/B revocable trust with a pour-over will for each spouse; two advance medical directives/living wills; two health care agent forms; two durable power of attorneys.

Name(Required)
Select a Package Option(Required)

Contact a Consultant

877-433-6789

6 am – 5 pm PT
8 am – 7 pm CT
9 am – 8 pm ET
Monday – Friday

After hours answering service available.

IMPORTANT NOTICE: Nothing on the WillPrep Services site should be considered a substitute for legal advice. The only legal advice you should accept is from a licensed legal professional with whom you have an attorney-client relationship. Remember, that when dealing with any legal or financial matter you should not rely on these materials without first seeking the advice of a licensed attorney or financial advisor about your particular situation and facts.